Congratulations to Stephen Curry, your 2014-15 NBA MVP!

The Golden State star set a single-season record for three-pointers and led the Warriors to a league-leading 67 wins in the regular season. Curry becomes the second Dubs player to win the award—Wilt Chamberlain won it in 1959-60 when the team was in Philadelphia.

Curry blew away the competition with 100 first place votes. As expected, James Harden finished second.



Tagged with →